Dave Meyer

Management, Marketing & Technology Expert

Marketing myself – one of the goals of this site

I want to be 100% honest and put it out there that one of the goals of this site is to move myself up on the search rankings for my own name, Dave Meyer.  For someone in the industry I found that I had been so caught up in my own entrepreneurial projects that I didn’t keep up on marketing myself.  Since marketing and technology via social media and viral marketing is one my focuses now, I intend to practice what I preach and market my own name out there.  Right now an inactive blog, http://meyerla.com, that I started 2 years ago is on the top of page 3 of Google’s search for Dave Meyer.  I redirected that site to http://dsmeyer.com. I’ll update my progress as it comes.

Thanks,

Dave Meyer

November 5, 2010 - Posted by | Dave Meyer, Goals | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

